Quick Links
   
 
Announcements

FARMAX is India’s leading FMCG company. This document highlights the various initiatives that FARMAX has undertaken to become a dynamic proxy of competence in today’s competitive FMCG products industry.

 

  • Current
  • Archived
Subject Date & Time
FARMAX IND - Disclosures under Reg.13(6) of SEBI (Prohibition of Insider Trading) Regulations, 1992 (Wednesday, June 09, 2010 11:44:05 AM)
FARMAX IND - Notice of Postal Ballot (Tuesday, May 25, 2010 9:39:04 AM)
FARMAX IND - Board approves Stock Split (Thursday, May 13, 2010 6:09:04 PM)
FARMAX IND - Updates (Wednesday, May 12, 2010 3:19:37 PM)
FARMAX IND - Financial Results for Mar 31, 2010 (Wednesday, May 12, 2010 2:53:59 PM)
FARMAX IND - Board to consider sub-division (Tuesday, May 11, 2010 10:50:16 AM)
FARMAX IND - Outcome of Board Meeting (Wednesday, April 28, 2010 4:36:24 PM)
FARMAX IND - Board to consider Stock Split (Tuesday, April 27, 2010 7:02:48 PM)
FARMAX IND - Outcome of Board Meeting (Tuesday, April 27, 2010 3:23:36 PM)
FARMAX IND - Board Meeting on Apr 27, 2010 (Monday, April 26, 2010 4:16:13 PM)
Subject Date & Time
Farmax Retail - Financial Results for Dec 31, 2009 (Tuesday, February 02, 2010 3:43:47 PM)
Farmax Retail - Outcome of Board Meeting (Tuesday, February 02, 2010 11:56:21 AM)
Farmax Retail fixes Record Date for Stock Split (Tuesday, January 12, 2010 6:50:14 PM)
Farmax Retail - Outcome of Board Meeting (Monday, January 11, 2010 5:47:42 PM)
Farmax Retail - Board Meeting on Jan 11, 2010 (Monday, January 04, 2010 1:08:17 PM)
Farmax Retail - Outcome of EGM (Monday, January 04, 2010 8:53:11 AM)
Farmax Retail - EGM on Jan 01, 2010 (Wednesday, December 30, 2009 1:34:55 PM)
Farmax Retail Board approves Sub-division of equity shares (Wednesday, December 02, 2009 1:09:23 PM)
Farmax Retail Board to consider Sub-Division of equity shares (Wednesday, November 25, 2009 10:46:59 AM)
Farmax Retail - Change of Name of the Company (Tuesday, November 24, 2009 4:20:35 PM)
Farmax Retail - Outcome of Board Meeting (Saturday, October 31, 2009 8:00:31 PM)
Farmax Retail - Financial Results for Sep 30, 2009 (Saturday, October 31, 2009 7:51:39 PM)
Farmax increases vermicelli production capacity by 154% (Thursday, October 15, 2009 11:55:50 AM)
Farmax Retail - Result of Postal Ballot (Monday, October 05, 2009 11:20:01 AM)
Farmax Retail - Outcome of Board Meeting (Thursday, August 27, 2009 4:10:17 PM)
Farmax Retail - Board Meeting on Aug 27, 2009 (Thursday, August 20, 2009 12:59:07 PM)
Farmax Retail - Financial Results for Jun 30, 2009 (Thursday, July 30, 2009 12:28:25 PM)
Farmax Retail - Outcome of Board Meeting (Thursday, July 30, 2009 12:24:06 PM)
Farmax Retail - Outcome of Board Meeting (Thursday, July 16, 2009 7:01:49 PM)
Farmax Retail - Board Meeting on Jul 16, 2009 (Wednesday, July 15, 2009 9:48:07 AM)
Farmax Retail - Audited Financial Results for Mar 31, 2009 (Wednesday, June 24, 2009 6:57:04 PM)